Workflow ExitPipedream Workflows stop running on March 31, 2027. Workflow data, including connected accounts, is deleted by April 30, 2027.
Workflow Exit is an independent tool. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by Pipedream, Inc., Workday, Inc. or n8n GmbH. Product names are trademarks of their owners and are used only to describe compatibility.